Home > Uncategorized > First Entry

First Entry

This first entry is inspired by the people yelling and screaming about social drama right outside my window… what a waste of life! Why do they need to bother me and everyone with an open window at 10pm in the evening, my prime relaxation hour?

My escape is a small bar down the street with free WiFi and an awesome beer, SteenBruge.  I hope the bar isn’t packed, I truly value peace and quiet.

  1. Miguel
    August 12, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    Yeah I hear you man… some people just do not appreciate serenity and expect the world to be indifferent about their noise making… Screw them, get that beer and chill-out, the weekend is upon us!

  2. August 12, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    beer mission accomplished 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

